Average Rating:

::Comment

Reviewed by Margaret Walsh on
where in Co Kerry Ireland can i buy these?
Reviewed by Amber Cameron on
Love the gluten free rice crispy.Made rice crispy treats with them and my brother and his kids loved them.
Reviewed by cristina kadonsky on
What store sells them, I've been looking everywhere. Thank you

Leave a Review








Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.




Kellogg's Gluten Free Rice Krispies

Kellogg's Rice Krispies

Tested by Manufacturer to be gluten free

A lot of people were happy when Rice Krispies launched a Gluten Free brand. But buyer beware, there’s room for confusion. Kellogg's didn't replace its original Rice Krispies cereal (which contains barley malt) with the new gluten-free version; instead, it's marketing both, and most stores are selling both.  Make sure you grab the box that is clearly labeled Gluten Free.

“Made with whole-grain brown rice, Kellogg’s Rice Krispies® Gluten Free Cereal doesn’t contain barley malt – the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies® cereal. We produce it in a separate facility and test each batch to make sure that it’s gluten-free, so your little ones can hear Snap, Crackle, Pop!™ at breakfast, too.”

Average Rating:

::Comment

Reviewed by Margaret Walsh on
where in Co Kerry Ireland can i buy these?
Reviewed by Amber Cameron on
Love the gluten free rice crispy.Made rice crispy treats with them and my brother and his kids loved them.
Reviewed by cristina kadonsky on
What store sells them, I've been looking everywhere. Thank you

Leave a Review








Please type the letters and numbers shown in the image.
Captcha Code

Click the image to see another captcha.